My 15 Minutes

Must Be This Tall To Ride

They say everyone gets theirs.

Fifteen minutes.

And near as I can tell, this is mine.

Today, WordPress has featured Must Be This Tall To Ride on Just Another WordPress Weblog.

I’m something well-beyond flattered.

But there’s also some anxiety.

What if thousands of people read about me? What if they think I’m a dipshit? What if I get a bunch of new followers? What if I don’t get any?

Maybe I have pantophobia.

Anyway, if you’re interested, I hope you’ll come be a part of it. I suspect I’ll be playing over there for a few days, digesting whatever feedback might come. That’s assuming I’m not curled up in the fetal position or self-medicating with tequila shots.

You’ll notice by the headline that Krista at WordPress clearly hasn’t been online dating.

You can read the profile here:

Single, Divorced, but Plenty Tall Enough to Ride:

A Blogger…

View original post 29 और  शब्द

एक उत्तर दें

